Naga City Election Results

2013 Midetem Elections

Partial unofficial tally for Naga City as of May 15, 2013 compiled from the COMELEC/SMARTMATIC website and other data from field (the reason why it does not match with COMELEC). There are 8 remaining barangays to tally (cluster number in bracket) with no data yet, these are Balatas (26), Calauag (28, 29 and 31),  Cararayan (33 and 34), Carolina (40), Del Rosario (51), Mabolo (61), Sta Cruz (89 and 91) and San Felipe (81).  Remaining clusters has a total of 9,886 registered voters.

2013 Midtern Elections

BIGBOARD Results by Barangay — click above image to zoom actual size (3838pxx1238px). Some figure incomplete i.e. actual voters per cluster yet to be incorporated.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: