Movies


Referred to, by media and film critics as year of the threequels of the 400+ films released internationally my best foreign films for 2007 I got to watched and enjoyed (with their worldwide gross to date):

Bourne Ultimatum ($440M) – my best action
Ratatouille ($612M) – my best animated
300 ($456M) – my best CGI
Apocalypto – 2006 – ($120M) – my best dressed
Zodiac ($85M) – the longest film I’ve watch
Resident Evil: Extinction ($147M) – the best of all Alice series
Happy Feet – 2006 – ($385M) – my best musical

Leave a Reply

